Paranormal Xperience 3D | Recenze

28. srpna 2012 v 17:50 | Dark Sayu |  Filmy - Horory, Mysteriózní, Thrillery
Název: Paranormal Xperience 3D
Rok: 2011
Země: Španělsko
Žánr: Horor/Thriller



Po dlouhé době jsem narazila na horor, který mě opravdu zaujal a bavil. Vyvražďovačka s nádechem tajemna a nadpřirozena. Ze začátku filmu jsou celkem dobré lekací momenty - dokonce se mi podařilo se i jednou leknout!

Děj film se točí okolo partičky studentů lékařské fakulty, kteří se rozhodnout prozkoumat staré opuštěné hornické městečko, kde údajně přežívá něco nadpřirozeného. Snaha vyvrátit existenci nadpřirozena se jim však stane osudnou..

Moje hodnocení: 70%




 


Komentáře

Zobrazit vše (130)
Zobrazit starší komentáře

101 Josephgag Josephgag | E-mail | 10. srpna 2018 v 21:56 | Reagovat

What do you think about it?
This person is selling the secret of eternal youth: http://make-money-online-amazon40504.fireblogz.com/7106557/details-fiction-and-30-days-anti-aging

102 manuelaiw18 manuelaiw18 | E-mail | Web | 10. srpna 2018 v 22:26 | Reagovat

Free-born shemale photos  
http://asianshemales.replyme.pw/?blog-alize
  tranni sexi shemals free videos ts dating hardcore free pornagrafic vidios

103 MihailOpide MihailOpide | E-mail | Web | 11. srpna 2018 v 9:37 | Reagovat

Вечером мониторил содержание инета, неожиданно к своему восторгу заметил прекрасный ресурс. Гляньте: <a href=https://zaxvatu.net/1-lenta/>https://zaxvatu.net/1-lenta/</a> . Для меня вышеуказанный сайт оказал радостное впечатление. Удачи!

104 helenspoo helenspoo | E-mail | Web | 15. srpna 2018 v 0:56 | Reagovat

Hey guys, my name is Helen Spooner!

I`m a professional writer and I`m going to change your lifes onсe and for all
Writing has been my passion since early childhood and now I cannot imagine my life without it.
Most of my poems were sold throughout  Canada, USA, China and even Australia. Also I`m working with services that help people to save their time.
People ask me "Please, Helen, I need your professional help" and I always accept the request, `cause I know, that only I can save their time!

Professional Academic Writer - Helen - <a href=http://fundraisingforeducation.org/>Fundraisingforeducation</a> Corp

105 gaycm2 gaycm2 | E-mail | Web | 15. srpna 2018 v 6:12 | Reagovat

Hi supplementary website
http://maturesex.sexblog.pw/?mail.melinda
erotic literature online erotic lounge pon vidoes erotic meaning wallpapers erotic

106 Franciswab Franciswab | E-mail | Web | 16. srpna 2018 v 5:55 | Reagovat

Home – Online Printer Repair Solution
<a href=http://www.onlineprinteraid.com/>Show more>>></a>

HP Printers Helpline Call Now: <a href="tel:+1-844-406-5666">+1 (844) 406-5666</a>

107 alanispat alanispat | E-mail | Web | 16. srpna 2018 v 19:21 | Reagovat

Hello  and welcome to my blog . I’m Alanis Patton.
I have always dreamed of being a  book writer  but never dreamed I’d make a career of it. In college, though, I  assisted a fellow student who needed help. She could not stop complimenting me . Word got around and someone asked me for  to help them  just a week later. This time they would pay me  for my work.
During the summer, I started doing  research papers  for students at the local college. It helped me have fun that summer and even funded some of my college tuition. Today, I still offer my  writing skills to students.

Academic Writer  – Alanis – <a href=http://www.global-web-research.com/>GlobalWebResearch</a> Team

108 DavidIdeve DavidIdeve | E-mail | Web | 19. srpna 2018 v 9:16 | Reagovat

<b>Я нашел ЗОЛОТУЮ ЖИЛУ.
Я вчера уже сам лично видел как от сюда выводят деньги на свой кошелек!!!!
Это прсто фантастика   ЧИТАЙТЕ САМИ.
<a href=https://river-coins.com/registration/tigr58>Площадка «Поток изобилия»
«Поток изобилия»</a></b>

109 victorpisk victorpisk | E-mail | Web | 22. srpna 2018 v 18:58 | Reagovat

Севастопольский клуб моржей Буревестник отзывы: мошенники и неадекватные люди, мы приезжали из другого конца России в Севастопольский и были очень расстроены
Клуб зимнего плавания Буревестник - худшее, что мы видели
Виктор Михайлович Пискунов - кидала и мошенник
+79787396770 вот номер этого мудака Виктора Пискунова
89787396770 это же номер говняного клуба моржей Буревестник
Виктор Пискунов и его клуб Буревестник не стоят вашего внимания

110 DorothyTug DorothyTug | E-mail | Web | 24. srpna 2018 v 5:18 | Reagovat

потребительские кредиты

<a href=http://creditmain.ru/>любой кредит</a>

111 ThomasBox ThomasBox | E-mail | Web | 28. srpna 2018 v 1:29 | Reagovat

PTHC FORUM

Most germane CP Shortclip 2018 Restricted Omnium gatherum

http://vvv.unoforum.pro/?0-0

Of old-time files 2000-2017FONDNESS Classy Collecting Non-restricted 1201-1500 Files Vernissage !!! UNJUSTIFIED !!!!!

Siberian Mouse Garnering

Row in a leggy tale on a yen as a mixing seeking Modelkids Dvd 1 - 44 Restricted showing

Pine on the side of Anal Series 1 - 25 Furrow !!!

Suppress a yen in the class of Pic Dvd 1 - 50 Vernissage !!! EMANCIPATED !!!!!

112 Denniskarne Denniskarne | E-mail | Web | 29. srpna 2018 v 22:02 | Reagovat
113 ron ron | E-mail | Web | 6. září 2018 v 15:03 | Reagovat

Hello.  We tender ahead hgh therapy.

<a href=https://healthgains.com/prp-for-hair/>hgh therapy</a>

114 zerenault zerenault | E-mail | Web | 7. září 2018 v 11:56 | Reagovat

https://fishki.net/?referral=1601911 - фИШКИ НЕТ  САЙТ ХОРОШЕГО НАСТРОЕНИЯ

фИШКИ НЕТ!  ТУТ МОЖНО ЗАРАБОТАТЬ И ПОДНЯТЬ НАСТРОЕНИЕ! РАЗВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНЫЙ САЙТ.

115 kvayay kvayay | E-mail | Web | 7. září 2018 v 13:23 | Reagovat

раскрутка скинов  создание регистрации на сайте html   <a href=http://miheeff.site> seo (4реклама5) 131-75-30

ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ
ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА
ROI  ТРАФИК  ПОЗИЦИИ
САНТЕХНИКА VILLEROY&BOCH
ФЕВРАЛЬ 2016:
Рекламный
бюджет на месяц
Средняя стоимость
перехода на сайт 16 руб</a>  раскрутка группы вконтакте бесплатно  http://miheeff.site

116 GalyaT GalyaT | E-mail | Web | 9. září 2018 v 0:18 | Reagovat

Семейный отдых в Крыму. Мы отдыхаем в Элладе ссылка в описании.

http://ellada-hotel.com/childrens-infrastructure.html

117 Sergioamime Sergioamime | E-mail | 9. září 2018 v 15:56 | Reagovat

Analogue of Laminine AminoBoosters ( AminoPure) http://www.getyourboomback.com/#_l_2ox are 3-7 times more affordable as Laminine by LPGN. To learn how to get a product, contact me at t.+12487304178 Skype tatyana.kondratyeva2

118 Sergioamime Sergioamime | E-mail | 9. září 2018 v 22:50 | Reagovat

Награди своего врача! http://spaszhizny.ru/ Лично Вы принимаете решение о награждении и награждаете. По Вашему представлению мы вносим имя награжденного в список кавалеров ордена. Варианты наград - Звезда лучевая, Звезда лучевая со стразами, индивидуальные грамоты на основе латунированной стали с лазерной гравировкой в фоторамке. Кавалером ордена может стать любой человек, которого спасенный считает своим спасителем: врач, пожарный, летчик, успешно совершивший аварийную посадку и т.д..  Tel. или WhatsApp +7(985)952-0864

119 kentrh60 kentrh60 | E-mail | Web | 10. září 2018 v 5:23 | Reagovat
120 anaDiz anaDiz | E-mail | 11. září 2018 v 4:16 | Reagovat

ООО  "СИТИ-СПА"
Отзывы: Телефон: 89266772255 КИДАЛЫ И МОШЕННИКИ
Руководитель  Парамонов Сергей Александрович КИДАЛА

Телефон руководителя: +79266772255 - КИДАЛА И МОШЕННИК
Дата регистрации  01.07.2016
ОГРН  1167746620337
ИНН  7722368861

Адрес (место нахождения)  111020, г. Москва, пер. Юрьевский, д. 11

Директор Сергей Александрович Парамонов МОШЕННИК, обещает многое. Берет деньги, пропадает. Затем говорит, что не вернет и назначает встречу. Приезжает с чеченцами и заставляет отказаться от долга. Не имейте с ним дел.
+79266772255 89266772255 МОШЕННИКИ И КИДАЛЫ

121 normanschr normanschr | E-mail | Web | 11. září 2018 v 19:54 | Reagovat

Hi everyone , I’m Norman.
Welcome to my  homepage . I started writing in  my early school years after a creative writing assignment for my English teacher. I did creative writing  for almost a year  before I thought about doing something else.
I had always loved doing research papers  because I’m passionate about learning. When you combine writing  skill  with a love of learning,  dissertation writing only makes sense as a job.
I’m passionate about helping  the students of the future in their school career. When they  get too busy, I am there to help.

Norman Schroeder – Writing Expert  - <a href=http://jlmaccountingservices.com/>Jlmaccountingservices</a> Corps

122 lilianzs1 lilianzs1 | E-mail | Web | 12. září 2018 v 14:28 | Reagovat

Shemales from social networks  
http://shemales.xblog.in/?private-aria
  shemle shemalevideos.com shemail sex move shemaie videos p or n sex

123 beatricewy69 beatricewy69 | E-mail | Web | 13. září 2018 v 11:10 | Reagovat

Latest porn blog    
http://british.erolove.in/?fill someone in on-mckayla
  dominicanas porn carl crack black ark mp3 black hairy pussy young tattoos of pin up girls

124 PennyThard PennyThard | E-mail | 13. září 2018 v 21:26 | Reagovat

My mum wants to take HGH therapy as for anti-aging effect. I read in articles that it has positive on skin, hair, nails, mood and so on.
She want to try this clinic - <a href="https://tophghforsale.com/">https://tophghforsale.com/</a>
But I after to hear notion of people who truly tied it, dole out your experience please.

125 Sergioamime Sergioamime | E-mail | Pátek v 1:40 | Reagovat

Analogue of Laminine AminoBoosters are 3-7 times more affordable as Laminine by LPGN. http://www.getyourboomback.com/#_l_2ox To learn how to get a product, contact me at t.+12487304178 Skype tatyana.kondratyeva2

126 annieduk annieduk | E-mail | Web | Sobota v 0:49 | Reagovat

Hello All  
Thanks for checking out my  about page. My name is Annie Duke.
I have worked  since high school in this niche. My  aptitude for writing started at a young age. I wrote  poetry  as a child and eventually went on to work with my school newspaper.
This early tryst into  journalism  eventually led me to academic writing. There is plenty of work for  skilled writers. I specialize in  essays, but have the skills to do all types of academic writing.
Contact me  for more information about rates and a price quote. I’m looking forward to helping you.

Academic Writer – Annie – <a href=http://www.kateandleopold-themovie.com/>Kateandleopold-themovie</a> Confederation

127 cecilehv3 cecilehv3 | E-mail | Web | Sobota v 10:59 | Reagovat

Fresh launched porn site  
http://mature.xblog.in/?kassidy
  erotic ghost errotic stories erotika adult games erotic readings

128 Olgazop Olgazop | E-mail | Web | Sobota v 16:00 | Reagovat

покердом не приходит на почту: причины и способы решения   http://pokerdom-ne-prihodit-na-pochtu-11.pokerdom-power.ru - Click here!..

129 AmateurBaify AmateurBaify | E-mail | Web | Sobota v 20:07 | Reagovat

Geile frauen suchen ficken <a href=http://parkplatz-sex.blogsexgratis.com>fuck cams>>></a>

130 Morrisoribe Morrisoribe | E-mail | Úterý v 1:32 | Reagovat

Женщины СНГ. Вы можете получить Гражданство Израиля. Брак с израильтянином. Можно Формальный. Гарантия 100%. Дорого. Обращаться на почту znakfortune@gmail.com

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama